Txanogorritxu haurreskola kontaktua

País Vasco

Leioa

Sabino Arana etorbidea 22/26
48940 - Leioa
Tel: 94 405 75 51 / 688 698 723
leioa@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Areeta

Artekale kalea 4-6
48930 - Areeta (Getxo)
Tel: 94 657 96 08 / 658 709 052
lasarenas@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Mungia

Aita Elorriaga kalea, nº 31 bajo
48100 – Mungia
Tel: 946 129 443 / 644 463 060
mungia@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Miribilla

Julian Zugazagoitia kalea, 11
48003 – Miribilla (Bilbo)
Tel: 946 566 212 / 648 025 842
miribilla@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Barakaldo

Desierto Plaza , 2
48901 - Urbangalindo (Barakaldo)
Tel: 946 080 153 / 688 812 069
urbangalindo@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Sarriko

Ibarrekolanda kalea, 28
48015 - Sarriko (Bilbao)
Tel: 946 077 417 / 666 843 919
sarriko@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Ansio-BEC

Euskadiko Etorbidea, 46
48902 – Barakaldo
Tel: 94 612 83 38 / 618 594 026
ansio@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Durango

Askatasuna Etorbidea 2A/2B
48200 - Durango
Tel: 94 405 32 90 / 688 819 581
durango@haurreskolatxanogorritxu.com

Sopela

Sipiri kalea 22-24
48600 - Sopela
Tel: 688 601 388
sopela@haurreskolatxanogorritxu.com

Basurto

Av. Sabino Arana, 73 Basurto-Zorroza
48012 - Bilbao
Tel: 94 640 06 93 / 671 546 615
basurto@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Plaza Euskadi

Calle Lehendakari Leizaola, 9
48009 - Bilbao
Tel: 648725074
plazaeuskadi@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Basauri

Calle Sarratu, 25
48970 - Basauri
Tel: 680 138 542
basauri@haurreskolatxanogorritxu.com

Valencia

Valencia

Camino Viejo de Llíria, 87 D
46015 – Beniferri (Valencia)
Tel: 696711577 / 963450915
valencia@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Barcelona

próximamente

Madrid

próximamente